The new members of the Board of Trustees for Amos Cottage, Inc. are Jacki Ray parent advocate, Chip Crutchfield of Wildfire, Beth Fain, professor at WSSU, and Shaunne Hall of the Winston-Salem/Forsyth County school system.

Officers are Lee Raymer, president; Julie Pape, secretary; Stewart Holmes, treasurer; and Chris Douglas as immediate past president.

Returning board members include, Anne Butler, Charles Douglas, Margaret Plemmons Foster, Gayle Meredith, Mary McCandless, Katheryn Northington, and Tiffani Otey.

The Board of Trustees would like to thank Christine Bland, Michelle Kennedy, and Loy McGill for their service as board members and dedicated volunteers.